Why Warren Peace?

This is what he looks like when he’s not angry. This is peace. Soulful poet, who gets all his lines from chinese fortune cookies. That’s…….uh….how exactly do you describe it? Peaceful. Anybody who’s seen Sky High no what I’m talking about.

This is the war part.

Wow. Firey. Pretty colors, yes, for all of you out there who like watching candles flicker. Deadly, yes, for all those of you who know that fire can burn.

So, why is this character one of my favorites? Because he’s an onlder, masculine version of me. I can be peaceful, or I can be wrathful. Take your pick.

But let’s face it, all of us can get firey at times, even if we don’t show it on the outside. The point is, the main character of Sky High, Will Stronghold, and Warren end up being friends in the end.

So even though Warren and I can be agressive, we can be good friends too. If you know anybody like that, try to get on their good side. On the other hand, if they’re agressive at times, and just plain rude at others, it’s probably best to stay away.

Unless you like looking like your cat attacked you.

That is all.

3 Responses to “Why Warren Peace?”

  1. Fantasma Luna Says:

    I fell in love with this guy after my lil sis forced me to watch this movie and now it’s my guilty pleasure. He is so hot and so my type! If only he were real! He should have ended up with Layla!

  2. Dylan Says:

    Nah, Warren should have ended up with Will. All that tension….

  3. doyouliveinmyworld Says:

    Wow that’s a strange thing to say. And quit talking about who he should end up with. He’s MINE! lol.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

